ADC-Bost2016-Header

AnDevCon is the technical conference for professional software developers and engineers building Android apps. Offering mobile app development training, embedded Android secrets, and Android app development tutorials and classes, AnDevCon is the most practical Android conference for developers.

SHARPEN YOUR ANDROID SKILLS!

Choose from more than 75 app development classes and in-depth Android development tutorials designed to take your Android development skills to the next level!

• Android Marshmallow 6.0 • Android Lollipop 5.0 • Android Studio • Gradle • Kotlin• UI/UX • Android Wear • Embedded Android • ViewGroup, WebView, TextView and RecyclerView • Material Design • Memory Management • Battery Consumption • Android Runtime (ART) and Dalvik • Concurrency and Android Thread Communications • Animation • Android Security • Testing and Debugging • Enterprise Android Apps • App Indexing • Espresso • Bluetooth LE • Automotive Android • Push Messaging • Notifications • Android TV • High-Performance Android Apps • Architecture • Android Emulator • Deep Linking • MVC, MVP and MVVM Design Patterns • Retrofit • Android Development 101 • Location Services for Android • App Search Optimization • Project Ara • Content Provider • Multithreading Patterns • Concurrency • Brillo and Weave • Bootstrapping

"AnDevCon is hands down the best venue for acquiring massive amounts of Android knowledge. You won't find a more concentrated group of top Android professionals anywhere else. I enjoyed the wide variety of topics for the sessions as well as the quality of the companies represented in the exhibit hall."

Jay Dellinger
Advisory Software Engineer
Manheim

"Simply the best Android Developer conference out there!
A must-go if you do Android development."

Florian Krauthan
Software Developer
Hyperwallet

AnDevCon 2016 Boston Speakers
Attend AnDevCon!
FOUR DAY ALL ACCESS CONFERENCE PASS

Register by May 27:

$1,295

Walk-in Price: $1,795

• Includes 4 days of classes and pre-conference tutorials
• Lunch all 4 days of classes and coffee breaks
• Reception in Exhibit Hall
• Keynotes, Panels and Fireside Chats
• Meet-ups and Special Events


EXHIBIT HALL ONLY PASS
FREE

• 2 days of Exhibit Hall access
• Keynotes and Panels on Thursday and Friday
• Reception in Exhibit Hall

Exhibit at AnDevCon!
Select your booth today!
Contact Adam Teichholz to reserve your space!

Sign me up to receive updates about AnDevCon

Join the Conversation!

"I learned a lot as someone new to the platform. Everyone was very friendly and approachable. GREAT STAFF"

James Johnson
Senior UX Designer
IBM

AnDevCon 2016 Media Partners
Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese-Flash
Director of Conference Programs
kserignese@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792
Adam Teichholz
Adam Teichholz
Sales Manager
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Polina Redlich
Polina Zabarko
Online Marketing Manager
pzabarko@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x103
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Customer Service Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965