Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Flash
Katie Flash
Director of Conference Programs
kflash@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Lauren Machtel
Lauren Machtel
Sales Manager
lmachtel@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x127
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792